Contact Us

 

WALTER  S. JOHNSON BLDG. CO. INC

 

 

General Contractors

 

CONTACT US

 

Richard W. Johnson—President  

richard.johnson@wsjbuilding.com

 

Wilfred W. Rodgers—Estimating Consultant

wwrodgers@wsjbuilding.com

 

David E. Scott—Vice President

david.scott@wsjbuilding.com

 

Edward H. Ihde—Sr. Vice President

eihde@wsjbuilding.com

 

Joy Johnson—Vice President

joy.johnson@wsjbuilding.com

 

Carol Hanson—Controller/Office Manager

carol.hanson@wsjbuilding.com

 

Susan Holmes—Administrative Assistant

sue.holmes@wsjbuilding.com

 

Robert E. Boland—Assistant General Construction Superintendent

bob.boland@wsjbuilding.com

 

Mailing Address:                                              

Walter S. Johnson Building Co. Inc.     

P.O. Box 688                                                       

Niagara Falls, NY  14302                                              

 

Shipping Address:

Walter S. Johnson Building Co. Inc.

6638 Mooradian Drive

Niagara falls, NY  14304

 

Phone: (716) 283-8733        FAX (716) 283-8736

 

For more information contact: info@wsjbuilding.com